Staff Photos

Click on an image for a high resolution .jpg file.

Hal Shevers Founder/Chairman
Hal Shevers
Founder/Chairman

Contact:hal@sportys.com

Michael Wolf President and CEO
Michael Wolf
President and CEO

Contact: wolfm@sportys.com

John Zimmerman Vice President - Catalog Division
John Zimmerman
Vice President – Catalog Division

Contact: zimmerman@sportys.com

Eric Radtke President - Sporty's Academy
Eric Radtke
President – Sporty’s Academy

Contact: eradtke@sportys.com

Chuck Gallagher President - Eastern Cincinnati Aviation
Chuck Gallagher
President – Eastern Cincinnati Aviation

Contact: cgallagher@sportys.com

Bret Koebbe Vice President - Video
Bret Koebbe
Vice President – Video

Contact: bkoebbe@sportys.com

Paul Jurgens Vice President - Publications
Paul Jurgens
Vice President – Publications

Contact: pjurgens@sportys.com

Mark Wiesenhahn Vice President
Mark Wiesenhahn
Vice President

Contact: mark.w@sportys.com

Doug Ranly Catalog Manager
Doug Ranly
Catalog Manager

Contact: dranly@sportys.com

Charlie Masters Vice President - Sales Eastern Cincinnati Aviation
Charlie Masters
Vice President – Sales
Eastern Cincinnati Aviation/Flight School Manager – Sporty’s Academy

Contact: cmasters@sportys.com